District Accountability Committee

District Accountability Committee Meeting Information

District Accountability Committee

Suzanne Hadley, CBCS SAC, term through May 2023; Chair

VACANT, term through May 2024 

VACANT, term through May 2025

Jennifer Diamond, GCS Teacher, term through May 2024

Ernie Kothe, CBSS Principal, term through May 2025

Scott Clarkson, Ex. Director CB/MTCB Chamber of Commerce, term through
May 2024

Mandy Roberts, School Board Member

Leslie Nichols, Superintendent

Shari Sullivan-Marshall, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Gina Mile, Director, Marble Charter School

Meeting Dates